Banned country list

There is a list of countries that have some restrictions (due to specific bank identification numbers, shipping conditions or billing addresses) in term of any sorts of business transactions or any other Debit activity. So, in the context of international sanctions and conditions set by correspondent banks, restrictions may occur when making international payments, for instance, to the following countries: Liberia, Sudan, Turkmenistan, Syria, North Korea, Cuba, etc.

Restrictions may vary by country and currency and can change over time. These restrictions may lead to payment blocking.

Merchant Form

Thank You For Order

Thank you!

Thanks for filling that out. We really appreciate you giving us a moment of your time today. Your ticket on its way to your email.